This Wednesday, September 18, that was a long-time anticipated moment. I can't even describe how excited I was to see the Golden Master version of the new operating system. I happened to see the whole styling at the WWDC 2013 for the first time and I remember I wasn't sure about the icons but day after that I was totally cool with them and looking forward to see the whole system live in action.

When I finally got my hands on it I feel like having a brand new phone which I already know how to use and it's amazing! Total breakthrough. So that's what was going on for me this week. You guys who have iDevice(s) and have upgraded to iOS 7 what do you think?

To tell more about actual game development I can tell you I'm pretty much excited in this view too. You'll see more info coming probably as soon as this weekend. Cheers.
Nothing we’ve ever created has been designed just to look beautiful. That’s approaching the opportunity from the wrong end. Instead, as we reconsidered iOS, our purpose was to create an experience that was simpler, more useful, and more enjoyable — while building on the things people love about iOS. Ultimately, redesigning the way it works led us to redesign the way it looks. Because good design is design that’s in service of the experience.
Memento
20/9/2013 08:08:27 pm

I love it to bits.

Reply



Leave a Reply.